Vorstand

 
Präsident des SCE
Mag. Franz Lackerbauer
T: +43 (0) 664 3167064
franz.lackerbauer@profs.at

Obmann
Gottlieb Pesendorfer
T: +43 (0) 676 7012913
g.pesendorfer(at)eduhi.at


Obmann Stv.
Rudolf Schmidsberger
T: +43 (0) 664 8297263
schmiru@tele2.at

 
 
Kassier
DI Herbert Stieb 
T: +43 (0) 680 3326095
auh.stieb(at)aon.at

Kassier Stv.
Martin Seiter
T: +43 (0) 664 805565640
martin.seiter(at)oberbank.at


Sportlicher Leiter
Reinhard Kreuzer
T: +43 (0) 676 5414383
re.kreuzer(at)aon.at
 
 
Schriftführerin
Brigitte Spiessberger
T: +43 (0) 699 11064156
spiess(at)aon.at


Schriftführer Stv.
Obermayr Eduard
T: +43 (0) 6133 83411332
eduard.obermayr@a1.net


Hafenmeister
DI(FH) Peter Loidl
T: +43 (0) 676 7719490
loidl.peter(at)aon.at
 

 

Jugendwart
Peter Dauser 
T: +43 (0) 677 61122717

p.dauser@gmx.at

techn. Beirat / Steganlagen
Peter Feichtinger
T: +43 (0) 664 1329345
peter.feichtinger@me.com

 

techn. Beirat / Boote & Motoren
Stephan Spiessberger
T: +43 (0) 699 11064157
spiess(at)aon.at

 

 

 

 

techn. Beirat / Presse

Gerhard Spengler

T: +43(0)676 83940723

g.spengler@gmx.at

 

 

techn. Beirat / Büro

Reinhard Trauner

 T.: +43 (0)664 73439117

 r.trauner@aon.at